Copenhagen

Bacon Cph
H.C. Ørstedsvej 30
1879 Frederiksberg C
+45 70202286
info@baconcph.com

get directions

Mette Jermiin
CEO & Exec. producer
mette@baconcph.com
+45 2145 6889

Samuel Cantor
Producer
samuel@baconcph.com
+45 2614 8504

New talent talent@baconcph.com

Stockholm

Bacon Stockholm
Skeppsbron 38
111 30 Stockholm
+46 706004774
info@baconsth.com

get directions

Richard Björlin
CEO & Exec. Producer
richard@baconsth.com
+46 73 699 9906

Anna Lundström
Head of production
anna@baconsth.com
+46 706004774

Anna Sundbom
Head of Business Development
anna.sundbom@baconsth.com
+46 707 204757

New talent talent@baconsth.com

Oslo

Bacon Oslo
Grensen 8
Oslo 0159
+47 932 62 086
info@baconosl.com

get directions

Magne Lyngner
CEO & Exec. Producer
magne@baconosl.com
+47 928 09 894

Mari Grundnes Paus
Producer
mari@baconosl.com
+47 911 21 158

Ola Narum Berg
Producer
ola@baconosl.com
+47 932 62 086

X

Bacon Copenhagen
H.C. Ørstedsvej 30
1879 Frederiksberg C
+45 70202286


get directions

Helena de Brun
CEO & Exec. Producer
helena@baconcph.com


Jonas Drehn
VFX Supervisor
jonas@baconcph.com
+45 2371 3166

Jan Tvilling
VFX Supervisor
tvilling@baconcph.com
+45 2218 8269

New talent talentvfx@baconcph.com

Bacon Group

Bacon Copenhagen
H.C. Ørstedsvej 30
1879 Frederiksberg C
+45 70202286


get directions

Magne Lygner
Group CEO
magne@baconosl.com

+47 928 09 894

Tomas Kjeldsen
CFO
tomas@baconcph.com
+45 3036 0177